President Of India
The President of India is the head of state of the Republic of India.. Maximum output with some simple thoughts...
Rajendra Prasad
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan
Zakir Hussain
Varahagiri Venkata Giri
Muhammad Hidayatullah
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed
Basappa Danappa Jatti
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Giani Zail Singh
Ramaswamy Venkataraman
Shankar Dayal Sharma
Kocheril Raman Narayanan
APJ Abdul Kalam
Pratibha Patil
Pranab Mukherjee

  • Test your English Language
  • Comics of the Day
  • Annoying Habits You Should Avoid Doing in Public
  • How to Remove Dark Circles Tips
  • Valentines Day Cake Ideas
  • Places you cant Visit
  • Class 9 - Antonyms
  • Dreams That Forever Changed Society
  • Udaipur
  • Celebration of Nag Panchami
  • What to Eat in West Bengal
  • Scary Bridges In The World
  • Best Sports Team Nicknames
  • The Red Fort
  • Class 8 - Synthetic Fibres and Plastics
  • Modern Science And Technologies
  • Karva Chauth Fast
  • Tips for Best Student in the class
  • Patiala
  • Most Valuable Sports Teams in the World
  • GK Famous Places in India
  • GK Basic General Knowledge
  • loading...

    Did you Know :

    Pinocchio is Italian for "pine head."
    More ...

    Shlok Consultants